Home » PM Kisan 10th Installment Released 2022 Check Here

PM Kisan 10th Installment Released 2022 Check Here

Prime Minister Narendra Modi has released the 10th installment under the Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme the previous day. He thereby set up the settlement of Rs 2000 in the account of about 10 million farmers. The farmers were waiting for the amount received under this scheme for a long time.

PM Kisan

Along with the PM, almost 351 farmer-productive organizations also released equity grants of more than 14 million. This will benefit more than 1.24 lakh farmers.

Generally, the Central Government deposits the amount of Rs 6,000 rupees annually in the accounts of farmers under the Prime Minister’s Farmers Fund Scheme, as an Honor Fund. Under this scheme, the number of farmers has got the amount in 9 installments. The central government has transferred more than 1.58 lakh crores (DBT) in the accounts of 11.37 crores people of the country.

•   Steps to check the PM Kisan Status:-

1- Go to the official website of the PM Farmer’s Scheme at https://pmkisan.gov.in.

2- Click on the Farmers Corner option on the homepage.

3- After this click on the option of the Beneficiaries list. Selection of state, district, sub-district, block, and village from the drop-down list.

4- Then click on the report to click on the final result.

5- After this, the full list of beneficiaries will appear in which you can check your name.

6- If your name is on the list, you can get the 10th installment of 2000 rupees.

It is to be noted that the farmers who have not received the benefit of the 9th installment so far, will be deposited two installments in those accounts. So this time the track of accounts will be collected in 4000 rupees.

It is known that under the PM farmer scheme, the beneficiary farmers in the Financial Year Early are given by the government’s economic aid. In this 2 thousand rupees were deposited in the accounts of the farmers in three installments. This money is deposited in bank accounts every four months so that farmers can buy fertilizers, seeds, and other farming goods before the agricultural season.

After issuing the PM’s installment, the Central Agriculture Minister Narendra Singh Tomar thanked the PM for this scheme in the program. The PM also communicated with farmers through video conferencing.

PM KISAN Installment Beneficiaries list

  1. Go to the website pmkisan.gov.in.
  2. Look for the ‘Farmer Corner’ on the website.
  3. Click on the ‘Beneficiary List’.
  4. Enter your state, district, sub-district, block and village details.
  5. After filling this, click on Get Report and get the complete list.

Helpline Numbers : PM KISAN Samman Beneficary Status

  1. PM KISAN Toll-Free Number: 18001155266
  2. PM KISAN Helpline Number: 155261
  3. PM KISAN Landline Numbers: 011—23381092, 23382401
  4. PM KISAN helpline: 0120-6025109, 011-24300606
  5. Email ID: pmkisan-ict@gov.in

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *